Hooi Den Huan
Director, Nanyang Technopreneurship Center
Nanyang Technological University Singapore

Masaaki Ishibashi
Secretary General, Asia Marketing Federation

Arief Yahya, M.Sc
Minister of Tourism of Republic of Indonesia

De Yong Adrian, S.Sos, AAIJ
Marketing Director PT. Asuransi Jiwasraya

Aloysius Budi Santoso
Chief of Corporate Human Development
Astra Management Development Institute

I Gde Pitana
Deputy P3M of Tourism of Republic of Indonesia

Priyantono Rudito
Director Human Capital Management
PT. Telkomsel

Muhammad Awaluddin
Chief Marketing Officer
PT.Telekomunikasi Indonesia, Tbk

Bambang Triwibowo
Chief Executive Officer
PT. PP Persero Tbk

S. P Natigor Sitorus
Director Marketing & Sales
PT. Telin

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Hi there! Click one of our representatives below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Chat with us on WhatsApp